ciMes Best-Practice

MES Best Practice

Metal Processing and Injection Molding


SuperAlloy Industrial Corp. (SAI)

SuperAlloy Industrial Corp. (SAI)

SAI is world's third largest forged aluminum alloy wheel factory, and Taiwan's largest closed die forging factory, specializing in engineering and manufacturing lightweight metal products for predominantly the automotive and aviation industries. SAI achieves lean production management with flexible ciMes platform, and creates comprehensive intelligent factory.

LIBO Cosmetics Inc.

LIBO Cosmetics Inc.

Libo has factories in Taiwan and China, both are equipped with advanced automatic operation machinery for aluminum and plastic. Libo specializes in the design and production of high-quality cosmetics packaging, mainly target markets in Asia, Europe, the US and Brazil, and ciMes helps to build intelligent manufacturing management information platform to enhance quality and efficiency, establishing a firm global market.

HCT Group

HCT Group

HCT Group is a leading professional manufacturer of cosmetics packaging with its own professional development, design, and sales departments in China, Europe, the US and other regions. HCT Group creates comprehensive productivity advantages with ciMes.

Jentech Precision Industrial Corp.

Jentech Precision Industrial Corp.

Jentech provides vertical process integration of stamping technology, plastic injection molding, sandblasting and plating surface treatment, mechanical processing technology, assembly operations, and others. Jentech has production base in Taiwan and Wuxi, China, along with service base throughout Southeast Asia, North America and Europe. ciMes optimizes the production efficiency and productivity, grasps the quality information instantly, and enhances the advantages of global competition.

Ho Song Enterprise Corp.

Ho Song Enterprise Corp.

In order to accommodate the growing operations of the company, Ho Song hopes to achieve intelligent automation operation. With the implementation of WIP (Work In Process) and WRP (Web Re-port Portal) modules, Ho Song not only simplifies data collection procedures and quality controls, but also reduces operational costs and human errors, which further assists executives to make timely key strategic decisions.

Bonasse Enterprises Corp.

Bonasse Enterprises Corp.

Bonasse is the world's No.1 professional contact lens case producer which market to over 70 countries, and the only medical contact lens case producer in Taiwan. ciMes helps Bonasse to build a manufacturing management information platform, grasp timely information, and provide better services and products to the costumers.

成功案例 | Best-Practice

巧新科技工業股份有限公司

巧新科技工業股份有限公司

全球第三大的鍛造鋁合金輪圈廠,台灣最大閉合模鍛造廠。主要產品為鍛造鋁合金輪圈、汽車底盤及航太零件等,透過 ciMes 彈性應用平台,達到精實管理,打造全方位智慧工廠。

儷寶化粧品有限公司

儷寶化粧品有限公司

台灣與中國設有廠房,工廠皆備有先進的鋁件與塑膠件自動操作機械,專司設計及生產優質的化妝品包裝,主要銷售歐美、巴西、亞洲各區,透過 ciMes 建構智慧製造管理資訊平台,提升品質與效率,站穩全球市場。

東莞凱鈦塑膠製品有限公司

東莞凱鈦塑膠製品有限公司

專業製造化妝品塑膠粉盒、唇膏瓶、睫毛膏管等產品,公司在大陸、歐、美等地均擁有自己專業的研發、設計、銷售部門,在業界具設計、行銷之領導地位,以 ciMes 打造企業全方位的產能優勢。

健策精密工業股份有限公司

健策精密工業股份有限公司

提供垂直整合式的製程如沖壓技術、塑膠射出成型、噴砂電鍍表面處理、機械加工技術及組裝作業等,在台灣、大陸無錫設有生產基地,服務據點遍布北美、歐洲及東南亞,並以 ciMes 優化工廠的生產效能及產能,即時掌握品質資訊,提升全球競爭優勢。

和頌企業股份有限公司

和頌企業股份有限公司

透過資通 ciMes 達到智慧自動化作業,省去龐雜的人工表單、改善人員稼動 / 工時管理等問題,同時建立完整的產品生產履歷與品管機制,即時管理、追蹤物料、在製品、生產設備的狀況。藉由導入 WIP(Work In Process;在製管理系統)和 WRP(Web Re-port Portal;報表入口網頁系統)模組簡化蒐集數據的作業流程與品質管理、降低營運成本與人為疏失,更能協助管理者即時做出關鍵性決策。

詳細內容 »

博尚企業有限公司

博尚企業有限公司

國內最大之專業隱形眼鏡盒之製造商,產品行銷海內外 70 餘國,為國內唯一醫療器材隱形眼鏡盒製造商,以 ciMes 建構製造管理資訊平台,即時掌握品質資訊,提供客戶更卓越的產品與服務。