Why Choose Mes - MES Optimize Your Factory!
MES Know-How

MES Know-How

Why Choose ciMes


A

During production, there are many production course and raw material consumption problems. ERP can only manage raw material and end product, but cannot provide any immediate production report or even production tracking. Any production inquiry and analysis cannot be performed with just ERP.

Implementing MES will allow the company to view immediate information of raw material, semi-finished products, and end products. Thus, the generated reports will be accurate.

A

Companies that cannot grasp its production flow information cannot keep up with the market.

Traditionally, to grasp factory information, a company will use flow card, run card, or work order to record all of the production information (such as quantity, flow, time, and operators). Though using paper recording can allow the company to obtain factory information, the process is not immediate, and it needs more labor to perform. Thus, at this competitive age, production companies should implement an appropriate MES system to grasp and control the operation of their factories.

Not only does ciMes provide company with immediate production information, but also allow companies to stay controlled of even more information on its production.

A

Implementing ciMes will allow company to keep up with factory information on any web browsers and immediately receive any problems in the production, if they were to appear.

A

Implementing ciMes will create an immediate production managing record and all work orders in the production line will be recorded.

A

Equipment are the most important assets to a production company. Random problems or lack of maintenance on the machines will jeopardize the production line.

Implementing ciMes, the help of the intelligent prediction mechanism, will manage equipment and maintenance systems. The company can maintain or repair any equipment prior to any problems, and the production will never be interrupted.

A

With the increasing numbers of clients, the complications in the types of products being produced will only increase.

Implementing ciMes, with the powerful product and production line managing systems, will allow factories to quickly and efficiently produce products among various production lines to meet clients’ needs.

A

Through material management system, all the materials needed in the production process can be controlled at any time. It will provide accurate information on the number of materials in stock and the information on which material batch is used in which production line.

At the same time, ciMes allow setting up material category and the relationship of the materials with their end products, information such as the expiration date of the materials or the amount of materials being used can be easily obtained.

A

Various products need to be labeled during production to prevent any error while going through the production flow. ciMes includes a labeling system, which can print out labels during the production process for both inner and outer boes.

ciMes also automatically record shipping box number and lot number, as well as all the details of the shipments. Even if there is RMA, there is nothing to worry about.

認識 MES

認識 MES

為何選擇 ciMes


A

生產過程中,有許多生產歷程,以及原物料耗用的事件,ERP 只能控管原料及成品(庫存),無法提供即時的產出成本報告,甚至日後的生產追蹤,亦無法在 ERP 中進行查詢及分析。

導入 ciMes 系統,對於所有原料倉、線邊倉、半成品倉及成品倉所有物料的控管一目瞭然,算出來的成本報告當然準確。

A

沒辦法即時掌握生產流程資訊的公司,就無法跟上市場的腳步。

為了要掌握工廠資訊,傳統上都使用所謂的流程卡, 途程卡(Run Card)或是工單(Work Order),來記錄生產中所有產生的資訊。(如:數量、流程、時間、操作人員等)。雖然使用紙張紀錄可以得到工廠的資訊,但是卻無法即時的獲得,還需要耗費人力去收集整理。因此,在這個競爭激烈、效率為上的時代,凡是生產型態的工廠,都需要一套合適的 MES 系統來掌握及控制整個工廠的運作。

有了 ciMes,不但表示公司生產過程的資訊化,也表示對生產過程的掌握度大大地提高。

A

導入 ciMes 系統,只要透過 Web Browser,就可以讓您隨時隨地完全掌握工廠目前所有的生產狀況,進而及時解決生產線上遇到的問題。

A

導入 ciMes 系統,將每一張工單於生產過程中所有的狀態都記錄下來,透過資料彙整,能及時產生有用的生產管理報表。

A

機台是製造業裡最重要的生產工具,生產過程中遇到機台突然當機,或是因為缺乏保養而成為生產線上的不定時炸彈,都會影響生產線的順暢運作。

導入 ciMes 系統,透過機台配件管理系統及預修維護系統的智慧型預測機制,定期或不定期地針對機台做預先保養,才能使生產線永不停頓!

A

隨著客戶數目的增多,生產產品的種類一定也會愈來愈多樣,以因應不同客戶、不同產品的需求。

導入 ciMes 系統,透過強大的產品及生產流程的版本管理,將使您能夠動態地切換生產線,快速地生產出最符合客戶需求的產品。

A

透過物料管理系統,所有生產過程中需要使用的物料都能隨時被掌握,除了線邊倉的物料數量能確實,所有被領用到生產線上的物料,也能明確的知道被哪些生產批號所使用。

也能透過 ciMes 系統來設定物料種類與產品之間的專屬專用關係,不管是物料的保存期限,或是還有多少數量,都能輕鬆的掌握。生產線上再也不會使用到錯誤的物料了!

A

許多產品在生產過程中就需要進行裝箱,當然就需要在箱子上貼上標籤作為標識,避免後續的生產流程產生錯誤。ciMes 搭配標籤軟體,可以直接在生產過程中進行標籤列印,不管是內箱、外箱,都可以適時的產出張貼。

ciMes 系統也直接記錄出貨箱號與批號,完整的紀錄每一批貨從進廠到出貨的大小細節。就算日後有 RMA,一點也不需要擔心!

A

資通 ciMes 系統不僅連續多年榮獲國際研調機構 Gartner 建議台灣唯一參考的 MES 廠商外,還取得微軟 ISV 獨立軟體開發商認證,並獲得台灣精品獎的殊榮與肯定。資通 MES 製造執行系統可說是各產業邁入智能工廠的最佳選擇!